The Tschuggen Collection

Contemporary, stylish with an alpine twist

Rooms, Suites & Apartments

Industrial-chic interiors. Cosy muted tones with Alpine touches set a relaxed atmosphere. Natural materials pay homage to the rugged landscape.

7P5A6765
7P5A6709
7P5A6675
7P5A6666
7P5A6568
7P5A6517

Lifestyle Double Room

Modern chalet-style rooms with neutral tones where sustainability comes first in every aspect. Up close with nature from the comfort of your balcony.

Panorama Double Room

Modern chalet-style rooms with neutral tones where sustainability comes first in every aspect. Up close with nature from the comfort of your balcony.

valsana Corner Junior Suite lakeside view

Corner Junior Suite

Eclectic alpine-inspired interiors with generous proportions. All our suites feature designer wallpaper, industrial chic interiors, embroidered armchairs, oak parquet flooring and have been designed throughout with comfort and the environment at heart.

valsana One Bedroom Suite

One Bedroom Suite

Eclectic alpine-inspired interiors with generous proportions. All our suites feature designer wallpaper, industrial chic interiors, embroidered armchairs, oak parquet flooring and have been designed throughout with comfort and the environment at heart.

valsana Premium double room

Premium Double Room

Modern chalet-style rooms with neutral tones where sustainability comes first in every aspect. Up close with nature from the comfort of your balcony.

valsana Panorama Junior Suite lakeside view

Panorama Junior Suite

Eclectic alpine-inspired interiors with generous proportions. All our suites feature designer wallpaper, industrial chic interiors, embroidered armchairs, oak parquet flooring and have been designed throughout with comfort and the environment at heart.

valsana Loft Junior Suite lakeside view

Loft Junior Suite

Eclectic alpine-inspired interiors with generous proportions. All our suites feature designer wallpaper, industrial chic interiors, embroidered armchairs, oak parquet flooring and have been designed throughout with comfort and the environment at heart.

valsana Two Bedroom Suite

Two Bedroom Suite

Eclectic alpine-inspired interiors with generous proportions. All our suites feature designer wallpaper, industrial chic interiors, embroidered armchairs, oak parquet flooring and have been designed throughout with comfort and the environment at heart.

Lifestyle Double Room

Modern chalet-style rooms with neutral tones where sustainability comes first in every aspect. Up close with nature from the comfort of your balcony.

valsana Premium double room

Premium Double Room

Modern chalet-style rooms with neutral tones where sustainability comes first in every aspect. Up close with nature from the comfort of your balcony.

Panorama Double Room

Modern chalet-style rooms with neutral tones where sustainability comes first in every aspect. Up close with nature from the comfort of your balcony.

valsana Panorama Junior Suite lakeside view

Panorama Junior Suite

Eclectic alpine-inspired interiors with generous proportions. All our suites feature designer wallpaper, industrial chic interiors, embroidered armchairs, oak parquet flooring and have been designed throughout with comfort and the environment at heart.

valsana Corner Junior Suite lakeside view

Corner Junior Suite

Eclectic alpine-inspired interiors with generous proportions. All our suites feature designer wallpaper, industrial chic interiors, embroidered armchairs, oak parquet flooring and have been designed throughout with comfort and the environment at heart.

valsana Loft Junior Suite lakeside view

Loft Junior Suite

Eclectic alpine-inspired interiors with generous proportions. All our suites feature designer wallpaper, industrial chic interiors, embroidered armchairs, oak parquet flooring and have been designed throughout with comfort and the environment at heart.

valsana One Bedroom Suite

One Bedroom Suite

Eclectic alpine-inspired interiors with generous proportions. All our suites feature designer wallpaper, industrial chic interiors, embroidered armchairs, oak parquet flooring and have been designed throughout with comfort and the environment at heart.

valsana Two Bedroom Suite

Two Bedroom Suite

Eclectic alpine-inspired interiors with generous proportions. All our suites feature designer wallpaper, industrial chic interiors, embroidered armchairs, oak parquet flooring and have been designed throughout with comfort and the environment at heart.

Visit us on Instagram

Unsere Hotels

Modern und stylisch, mit alpinem Twist

Zimmer und Suiten

Ein Interieur in industrial-chic. Gemütliche, gedeckte Töne sorgen für eine entspannte Atmosphäre. Natürliche Materialien sind eine Hommage an die raue Landschaft.

7P5A6765
7P5A6709
7P5A6675
7P5A6666
7P5A6568
7P5A6517

Lifestyle Doppelzimmer

Moderne Zimmer im Chalet-Stil mit neutralen Farbtönen, bei denen Nachhaltigkeit in jeder Hinsicht an erster Stelle steht. Von Ihrem Balkon aus können Sie die Natur hautnah erleben.

Panorama Doppelzimmer

Moderne Zimmer im Chalet-Stil mit neutralen Farbtönen, bei denen Nachhaltigkeit in jeder Hinsicht an erster Stelle steht. Von Ihrem Balkon aus können Sie die Natur hautnah erleben.

valsana Corner Junior Suite lakeside view

Corner Junior Suite

Eklektisches, alpin inspiriertes Interieur mit großzügigen Proportionen. Alle unsere Suiten verfügen über Designertapeten, eine Einrichtung im industriellen Schick, bestickte Sessel, Eichenparkett und sind durchweg mit Komfort und Bewusstsein gestaltet worden.

valsana One Bedroom Suite

One Bedroom Suite

Eklektisches, alpin inspiriertes Interieur mit großzügigen Proportionen. Alle unsere Suiten verfügen über Designertapeten, eine Einrichtung im industriellen Schick, bestickte Sessel, Eichenparkett und sind durchweg mit Komfort und Bewusstsein gestaltet worden.

valsana Premium double room

Premium Doppelzimmer

Moderne Zimmer im Chalet-Stil mit neutralen Farbtönen, bei denen Nachhaltigkeit in jeder Hinsicht an erster Stelle steht. Von Ihrem Balkon aus können Sie die Natur hautnah erleben.

valsana Panorama Junior Suite lakeside view

Panorama Junior Suite

Elktisches, alpin inspiriertes Interieur mit großzügigen Proportionen. Alle unsere Suiten verfügen über Designertapeten, eine Einrichtung im industriellen Schick, bestickte Sessel, Eichenparkett und sind durchweg mit Komfort und Bewusstsein gestaltet worden.

valsana Loft Junior Suite lakeside view

Loft Junior Suite

Eklektisches, alpin inspiriertes Interieur mit großzügigen Proportionen. Alle unsere Suiten verfügen über Designertapeten, eine Einrichtung im industriellen Schick, bestickte Sessel, Eichenparkett und sind durchweg mit Komfort und Bewusstsein gestaltet worden.

valsana Two Bedroom Suite

Two Bedroom Suite

Eklektisches, alpin inspiriertes Interieur mit großzügigen Proportionen. Alle unsere Suiten verfügen über Designertapeten, eine Einrichtung im industriellen Schick, bestickte Sessel, Eichenparkett und sind durchweg mit Komfort und Bewusstsein gestaltet worden.

Lifestyle Doppelzimmer

Moderne Zimmer im Chalet-Stil mit neutralen Farbtönen, bei denen Nachhaltigkeit in jeder Hinsicht an erster Stelle steht. Von Ihrem Balkon aus können Sie die Natur hautnah erleben.

valsana Premium double room

Premium Doppelzimmer

Moderne Zimmer im Chalet-Stil mit neutralen Farbtönen, bei denen Nachhaltigkeit in jeder Hinsicht an erster Stelle steht. Von Ihrem Balkon aus können Sie die Natur hautnah erleben.

Panorama Doppelzimmer

Moderne Zimmer im Chalet-Stil mit neutralen Farbtönen, bei denen Nachhaltigkeit in jeder Hinsicht an erster Stelle steht. Von Ihrem Balkon aus können Sie die Natur hautnah erleben.

valsana Panorama Junior Suite lakeside view

Panorama Junior Suite

Elktisches, alpin inspiriertes Interieur mit großzügigen Proportionen. Alle unsere Suiten verfügen über Designertapeten, eine Einrichtung im industriellen Schick, bestickte Sessel, Eichenparkett und sind durchweg mit Komfort und Bewusstsein gestaltet worden.

valsana Corner Junior Suite lakeside view

Corner Junior Suite

Eklektisches, alpin inspiriertes Interieur mit großzügigen Proportionen. Alle unsere Suiten verfügen über Designertapeten, eine Einrichtung im industriellen Schick, bestickte Sessel, Eichenparkett und sind durchweg mit Komfort und Bewusstsein gestaltet worden.

valsana Loft Junior Suite lakeside view

Loft Junior Suite

Eklektisches, alpin inspiriertes Interieur mit großzügigen Proportionen. Alle unsere Suiten verfügen über Designertapeten, eine Einrichtung im industriellen Schick, bestickte Sessel, Eichenparkett und sind durchweg mit Komfort und Bewusstsein gestaltet worden.

valsana One Bedroom Suite

One Bedroom Suite

Eklektisches, alpin inspiriertes Interieur mit großzügigen Proportionen. Alle unsere Suiten verfügen über Designertapeten, eine Einrichtung im industriellen Schick, bestickte Sessel, Eichenparkett und sind durchweg mit Komfort und Bewusstsein gestaltet worden.

valsana Two Bedroom Suite

Two Bedroom Suite

Eklektisches, alpin inspiriertes Interieur mit großzügigen Proportionen. Alle unsere Suiten verfügen über Designertapeten, eine Einrichtung im industriellen Schick, bestickte Sessel, Eichenparkett und sind durchweg mit Komfort und Bewusstsein gestaltet worden.

Folgen Sie uns auf Instagram