The Tschuggen Collection

One Bedroom Apartment - Cover

One Bedroom Suite

This spacious suite combines contemporary comfort with alpine aesthetics. It is equipped with a kitchen, it features a unique interior with stylish designer wallpapers and furnishings that blend industrial chic with artisanal elegance. The large windows offer a picturesque view of the mountain landscape.

Bathroom Suite Apartment Valsana Hotel Arosa
Valsana Two Bedroom Suite Interior
Valsana Appartement K├╝che
ValsanaAppartement-01
One Bedroom Apartment - Bedroom
Valsana Plattenspieler
details

The space

Complete independence thanks to the fully equipped kitchen - in the One Bedroom Suite you can organise your holiday just the way you like it. Colourful elements characterise the One Bedroom Suite, for a modern yet cosy ambience.

specifications

The One Bedroom Suite

  • Spacious and bright 49 m2 suite

  • Balcony 15m2, south-facing with Mountain View

  • Separate living area

  • Fully equipped kitchen

  • Fireplace in the attic suites

  • King-size bed (180x200 cm) with natural «Elky» mattress

  • Sofa bed (140x200 cm)

  • Bathroom with rain shower, large towels and eco toiletries

  • 55" flat screen HDTV

Rest rituals

Our need for rest and the remarkably regenerative qualities of a good night’s sleep are increasingly being understood. That's why we have partnered with the University Hospital Zurich, to create the optimal sleep experience for our guests. Allow in-room yoga and signature spa treatments to help you get the perfect nights rest.

Visit us on Instagram

The Tschuggen Collection

One Bedroom Suite

Eklektisches, alpin inspiriertes Interieur mit großzügigen Proportionen. Alle unsere Suiten verfügen über Designertapeten, eine Einrichtung im industriellen Schick, bestickte Sessel, Eichenparkett und sind durchweg mit Komfort und Bewusstsein gestaltet worden.

Valsana Badezimmer
Valsana Two Bedroom Suite Interior
Valsana Appartement K├╝che
ValsanaAppartement-01
details

Ihr Freiraum

Völlige Unabhängigkeit dank der voll ausgestatteten Küche - in der One Bedroom Suite können Sie Ihren Urlaub so gestalten, wie Sie es möchten. Farbenfrohe Elemente prägen die One Bedroom Suite und sorgen für ein modernes und doch gemütliches Ambiente.

Spezifikationen

Die Suite

  • Geräumige und helle 49 m2 große Suite

  • Balkon 15m2, Südlage mit Blick auf die Berge

  • Separater Wohnbereich

  • Vollständig ausgestattete Küche

  • Kamin in den Dachgeschoss-Suiten

  • Kingsize-Bett (180x200 cm) mit natürlicher "Elky"-Matratze

  • Schlafsofa (140x200 cm)

  • Badezimmer mit Regendusche, bunten marokkanischen Fliesen, großen Handtüchern und Öko-Toilettenartikeln

Rest Rituale

Die heilende Wirkung von Schlaf und tiefer Entspannung wird zunehmend anerkannt. Deshalb arbeiten wir mit dem Universitätsspital Zürich zusammen, um Ihnen ein optimales Schlaferlebnis bieten zu können. Leichtes Yoga in Ihrem Zimmer und ausgewählte Spa Behandlungen bereitet Sie optimal auf einen behutsamen Abend vor.

Folgen Sie uns auf Instagram