The Tschuggen Collection

Loft Junior Suite - Cover

Loft Junior Suite

With designer wallpaper and industrial chic furnishings, the suite combines style with functionality – ideal for modern travellers. The spacious windows round off the open-plan sleeping and living area.

Bathroom Suite Apartment Valsana Hotel Arosa
Valsana Plattenspieler
Valsana Dusche
Valsana Loft Junior Suite
details

The space

A home away from home. The Junior Suite in loft style is particularly captivating with its modern interior. High-quality wooden elements and fine fabrics characterise this suite. The highlight? The window front on both floors.

specifications

About the room

  • Spacious and bright 52 m2 suite

  • Balcony 31 m2, south-west-facing with lakeside view

  • Gallery

  • King-size bed (180x200 cm) with natural "Elky" mattress

  • Sofa bed (140x200 cm)

  • Bathroom with rain shower and bath tub, large towels and eco toiletries

  • 55" flat screen HDTV

Rest rituals

Our need for rest and the remarkably regenerative qualities of a good night’s sleep are increasingly being understood. That's why we have partnered with the University Hospital Zurich, to create the optimal sleep experience for our guests. Allow in-room yoga and signature spa treatments to help you get the perfect nights rest.

Visit us on Instagram

The Tschuggen Collection

Loft Junior Suite - Cover

Loft Junior Suite

Mit Designertapeten und einer Einrichtung im industriellen Schick, vereint die Suite Stil mit Funktionalität – ideal für moderne Reisende. Der offene Schlaf- und Wohnbereich wird durch die grosszügigen Fenster abgerundet.

Badezimmer Suite Appartement Valsana Hotel Arosa
Valsana Plattenspieler
Valsana Dusche
Valsana Loft Junior Suite
Details

Ihr Freiraum

Ein Zuhause weit weg von zu Hause. Die Junior Suite im Loft-Stil besticht vor allem durch ihr modernes Interieur. Hochwertige Holzelemente und edle Stoffe prägen diese Suite. Das Highlight? Die Fensterfront auf beiden Etagen.

Spezifikationen

Die Suite

  • Geräumige und helle 52 m² grosse Suite

  • Balkon 31 m², nach Südwesten ausgerichtet, mit Blick auf den See

  • Galerie

  • Badezimmer mit Regendusche und Badewanne, grosse Handtücher und Öko-Toilettenartikeln

  • Kingsize-Bett (180x200 cm) mit natürlicher "Elky"-Matratze

  • Schlafsofa (140x200 cm)

  • 55" Flachbildschirm HDTV

Rest Rituale

Die heilende Wirkung von Schlaf und tiefer Entspannung wird zunehmend anerkannt. Deshalb arbeiten wir mit dem Universitätsspital Zürich zusammen, um Ihnen ein optimales Schlaferlebnis bieten zu können. Leichtes Yoga in Ihrem Zimmer und ausgewählte Spa Behandlungen bereitet Sie optimal auf einen behutsamen Abend vor.