The Tschuggen Collection

Two Bedroom Suite

Eclectic alpine-inspired interiors with generous proportions. All our suites feature designer wallpaper, industrial chic interiors, embroidered armchairs, oak parquet flooring and have been designed throughout with comfort and the environment at heart.

Valsana Badezimmer
Valsana Two Bedroom Suite Interior
Valsana Appartement K├╝che
Valsana Plattenspieler
ValsanaAppartement-03
Details

The space

Ideal for families or larger groups - this is the largest suite in the Valsana Hotel. With plenty of space to relax, to explore, to be free. The highlight? The fireplace in the attic creates the ideal atmosphere on cosy evenings.

SPECIFICATIONS

About the room

  • Spacious and bright 82 m2 suite

  • Balcony 20-33m2, south-facing with mountain view

  • Separate living area

  • Fully equipped kitchen

  • Fireplace in the attic suites

  • King-size bed (180x200 cm) and/or twin bed (200x200 cm) with natural «Elky»

  • 2 bathrooms with rain shower and bath tub, colourful Moroccan tiling, large towels and eco toiletries

Rest rituals

Our need for rest and the remarkably regenerative qualities of a good night’s sleep are increasingly being understood. That's why we have partnered with the University Hospital Zurich, to create the optimal sleep experience for our guests. Allow in-room yoga and signature spa treatments to help you get the perfect nights rest.

Visit us on Instagram

The Tschuggen Collection

Two Bedroom Appartement - Cover

Two Bedroom Suite

Eklektisches, alpin inspiriertes Interieur mit grosszügigen Proportionen. Alle unsere Two Bedroom Suiten verfügen über eine ausgestattete Küche, Designertapeten, eine Einrichtung im industriellen Schick, bestickte Sessel, Eichenparkett und sind durchweg mit Komfort und Bewusstsein gestaltet worden.

Badezimmer Suite Appartement Valsana Hotel Arosa
Valsana Two Bedroom Suite Interior
Valsana Appartement K├╝che
ValsanaAppartement-03
Valsana Plattenspieler
Details

Ihr Freiraum

Ideal für Familien oder größere Gruppen - dies ist die größte Suite im Valsana Hotel. Mit viel Platz zum Entspannen, zum Erkunden, zum Frei sein. Der Clou? Der Kamin im Dachgeschoss schafft die ideale Atmosphäre für gemütliche Abende.

Spezifikationen

Die Two Bedroom Suite

  • Geräumige und helle 82 m² grosse Suite

  • Balkon 20-33m2, Südlage mit Bergblick

  • Separater Wohnbereich

  • Vollständig ausgestattete Küche

  • Kamin in den Dachgeschoss-Suiten

  • Kingsize-Bett (180x200 cm) und/oder Doppelbett (200x200 cm) mit natürlicher "Elky"-Matratze

  • 2 Badezimmer mit Regendusche und Badewanne, grosse Handtüchern und Öko-Toilettenartikeln

  • 55" Flachbildschirm HDTV

Rest Rituale

Die heilende Wirkung von Schlaf und tiefer Entspannung wird zunehmend anerkannt. Deshalb arbeiten wir mit dem Universitätsspital Zürich zusammen, um Ihnen ein optimales Schlaferlebnis bieten zu können. Leichtes Yoga in Ihrem Zimmer und ausgewählte Spa Behandlungen bereitet Sie optimal auf einen behutsamen Abend vor.

Folgen Sie uns auf Instagram