The Tschuggen Collection

TGH Experiences Sommer
TGH Experiences Sommer
Arosa | experiences | winter

What's on

0 to 0 of 0

Mountain Lofts Sommer 2023

What's On

Your summer at the Tschuggen Grand Hotel

Wondering what the Tschuggen Grand Hotel has to offer this summer? You can look forward to exciting events and unforgettable experiences. From our summer brochure you will find out which stories we listen to, and how we explore Arosa from new persepctives. Enjoy reading!

LaCollina PopUp Tapas Stockbild

What's On

Spanish nights at Restaurant La Collina

June 28, 2024 - September 8, 2024

This summer season, every Thursday to Saturday, La Collina will be transformed into a lively Spanish restaurant. Join us as Head Chef, Uwe Seegert, unleashes his creativity, reimagining traditional tapas with a unique blend of Spanish recipes and top-quality Swiss ingredients. ¡Buen provecho!

Tschuggen Grand Hotel - 1. August Feier - Schweizer Nationalfeiertag - Segel Tschuggen Bergoase

What's On

1 August celebrations to mark Swiss National Day

July 31, 2024 - August 1, 2024

A reason to celebrate - because on 1 August is Swiss National Day. And we celebrate it in a very traditional way: with breakfast accompanied by live music, Swiss lunch, alpine horn players, flag throwers, and many other small surprises.

Sassy Swingers Arosa Jazz Days Tschuggen Grand Hotel

What's On

Arosa Jazz Days

August 2, 2024 - August 4, 2024

Our town is transformed into a vibrant stage for three days. A varied programme with international artists offers authentic New Orleans jazz, rousing swing and authentic blues. Be there!

Woman Trailcamp Arosa (18 of 43)

What's On

Family Bike Vibes

August 2, 2024 - August 4, 2024

When children and parents share a passion, you should reserve a whole weekend for it. If children and parents share a passion, you should reserve a whole weekend for it. From barbecue fun, riding technique training and trail riding to the Family Bike Challenge – there is something for everyone.

Arosa X Warrior 23

What's On

X-Warrior Arosa

August 17, 2024 - August 18, 2024

Adventure awaits you in the heart of Arosa's mountain world: the X-Warrior obstacle course. Unique, wild, unforgettable - alone or in a team. Overcome nature, feel your strength and conquer the trails that lie ahead of you. Become an X-Warrior.

Tschuggen Grand Hotel Arosa 17

What's On

Arosa ClassicCar

August 29, 2024 - September 1, 2024

7.3 kilometres of race track, 76 bends, 422 metres of altitude - Arosa ClassicCar, a classic car event in a class of its own! The mountain race between Langwies and Arosa has become a highlight on the scene beyond the country's borders. And one that you can't afford to miss.

Tschuggen Grand Hotel / Private Mountain / Skiers Arosa Lenzerheide

What's On

Private Mountain

November 28, 2024 - December 1, 2024

Private Mountain - when the mountain is just ours. Our top event is taking place again this year and you can't miss it! For one day, Tschuggen Grand Hotel guests have exclusive use of the slopes.

PressefotoMM 02 RGB Credit EnricoMeyer150dpi

What's On

Humor Soirée with Michael Mittermeier

December 7, 2024

Gourmet cuisine with a pinch of humour: In 2024, we are once again inviting you to the Humour Soirée at the Tschuggen Grand Hotel. The artist? Comedy legend Michael Mittermeier.

Arosa Humorfestival Valsana Hotel

What's On

Arosa Humorfestival

December 4, 2024 - December 15, 2024

The Arosa Humorfestival is the largest comedy and cabaret festival in Switzerland. Enjoy performances up in the mountains in specially erected circus tent at the Tschuggenhütte. The site of the festival is especially easy to reach with the Tschuggen Express! The event will once again provide a unique setting in the midst of the snow-covered mountain landscape.

The Tschuggen Collection

TGH Experiences Sommer
TGH Experiences Sommer
Arosa | experiences | winter

News und Events

0 to 0 of 0

Mountain Lofts Sommer 2023

What's On

Ihr Sommer im Tschuggen Grand Hotel

Sind Sie gespannt, was Sie diesen Sommer im Tschuggen Grand Hotel erwartet? Freuen Sie sich auf abwechslungsreiche Events und unvergessliche Erlebnisse. Erfahren Sie, warum es für uns hoch hinaus geht, welchen Geschichten wir lauschen und wie wir Arosa aus neuen Perspektiven entdecken. Viel Spass beim Lesen!

LaCollina PopUp Tapas Stockbild

What's On

Spanische Nächte im Restaurant La Collina

28. Juni 2024 - 8. September 2024

Diesen Sommer verwandelt sich das La Collina jeweils von Donnerstag bis Samstag in ein spanisches Restaurant. Geniessen Sie eine kulinarische Fusion der Tapas, in der spanische Klassiker auf Schweizer Qualität treffen. Ein Fest für die Sinne, das Sie nicht verpassen dürfen. ¡Buen provecho!

Tschuggen Grand Hotel - 1. August Feier - Schweizer Nationalfeiertag - Segel Tschuggen Bergoase

What's On

Feierlichkeiten zum Nationalfeiertag

31. Juli 2024 - 1. August 2024

Ein Grund zum Feiern – denn am 1. August ist in der Schweiz Nationalfeiertag. Und den feiern wir ganz nach traditioneller Manier: Mit Frühstück begleitet von Livemusik, Schweizer Lunch, Alphornbläsern, Fahnenschwinger und vielen weiteren kleinen Überraschungen.

Sassy Swingers Arosa Jazz Days Tschuggen Grand Hotel

What's On

Arosa Jazz Tage

2. August 2024 - 4. August 2024

Unser Ort verwandelt sich während drei Tagen in eine vibrierende Bühne. Ein abwechslungsreiches Programm mit internationalen Künstlern bietet stilechten New-Orleans-Jazz, mitreissenden Swing und authentischen Blues. Seien Sie dabei!

Woman Trailcamp Arosa (18 of 43)

What's On

Family Bike Vibes

2. August 2024 - 4. August 2024

Wenn Kinder und Eltern eine Leidenschaft teilen, sollte man dafür ein ganzes Wochenende reservieren. Vom Grill-Plausch, Fahrtechniktraining und Trailriding bis zu Family Bike Challenge – es ist für alle etwas dabei.

Arosa X Warrior 23

What's On

X-Warrior Arosa

17. August 2024 - 18. August 2024

Im Herzen von Arosas Bergwelt erwartet Sie das Abenteuer: Der X-Warrior Hindernislauf. Einzigartig, wild, unvergesslich – allein oder im Team. Überwinden Sie die Natur, spüren Sie Ihre Stärke und erobern Sie die Pfade, die vor Ihnen liegen. Werden Sie zum X-Warrior.

Tschuggen Grand Hotel Arosa 17

What's On

Arosa ClassicCar

29. August 2024 - 1. September 2024

7,3 Kilometer Rennstrecke, 76 Kurven, 422 Höhenmeter - Arosa ClassicCar, ein Oldtimer-Event der Extraklasse! Das Bergrennen zwischen Langwies und Arosa ist mittlerweile über die Landesgrenzen hinaus ein Highlight in der Szene. Und eines, das Sie sich nicht entgehen lassen dürfen.

Tschuggen Grand Hotel / Private Mountain / Skiers Arosa Lenzerheide

What's On

Private Mountain

28. November 2024 - 1. Dezember 2024

Private Mountain – wenn der ganze Berg nur uns gehört. Auch dieses Jahr findet unser Spitzenevent statt, welches Sie nicht verpassen dürfen! Einen Tag lang nutzen Sie als Gast des Tschuggen Grand Hotels die Pisten exklusiv.

PressefotoMM 02 RGB Credit EnricoMeyer150dpi

What's On

Humor Soirée mit Michael Mittermeier

7. Dezember 2024

Gourmetküche mit einer Prise Witz: Auch 2024 laden wir ein zur Humor Soirée im Tschuggen Grand Hotel. Der Künstler? Comedy-Legende Michael Mittermeier.

Arosa Humorfestival Valsana Hotel

What's On

Arosa Humorfestival

4. Dezember 2024 - 15. Dezember 2024

Auch 2024 sorgen bekannte Künstler der nationalen und internationalen Humor- und Kabarettszene für Unterhaltung auf 2.000 Metern Höhe. Das ikonische rot-blaue Zirkuszelt bei der Tschuggenhütte, bietet erneut eine einzigartige Kulisse inmitten der verschneiten Berglandschaft.