The Tschuggen Collection

whats-on-eden
whats-on-eden
Sacro Monte Madonna del Sasso - Header

What's on

0 to 0 of 0

0424 HER Ascona-Seepromenade-v2 entsättigt

What's On

Your summer at Hotel Eden Roc

Are you curious about what the summer has in store for you at the Hotel Eden Roc? Find out in our summer brochure how we explore new horizons together on Lake Maggiore, follow the sounds and colours of Ticino and discover Ascona from unique perspectives - enjoy reading!

20180126-20180126-15 RIVA 2018┬®O.Tamm HHRIVA Archiv RIVA Ascona Invitation Jpeg 290124©O.TammFOTO

What's On

«Immagini del Momento»
Photo exhibition

April 28, 2024 - July 31, 2024

From April to July, Casa Epper is showing an exhibition about Carlo Riva's revolutionary boats. Experience the elegance and Italian bellezza through Olaf Tamm's photographs. A glimpse into the elegant lifestyle of the 60s and 70s on the Mediterranean.

DSC00190

What's On

Serata Ticinese

June 4, 2024 - September 17, 2024

Authentic Ticinese sharing platters, polenta fresh and regional wines are your companions for atmospheric summer evenings in Ascona. Get up close with the tradition and culture of the region in our cosy pergola.

0722 HER Tavolata Pontile 2

What's On

Dinner by the lake

June 7, 2024 - August 16, 2024

Want to dine in a breathtaking surrounding on Lake Maggiore? Our Dinner by the Lake nights promise an exquisite fish menu accompanied by spectacular views from the hotel’s jetty.

Grill Marina

What's On

BBQ by the Lake

June 14, 2024 - August 9, 2024

Experience summer evenings on Lake Maggiore in a new way: Fresh grilled specialities, refreshing cocktails and a pure beach club feeling await you here. Let the DJ beats and Mediterranean flavours whisk you away to a world full of enjoyment and music.

Chef Desi Anderson Portrait - full

What's On

JazzAscona meets New Orleans

June 21, 2024 - June 29, 2024

As part of the JazzAscona Festival, atmospheric jazz music will guide you through the summer evenings. Fittingly, we're punctuating the event with a visit from Chef Desi Anderson from New Orleans. She looks forward to preparing a rich menu and sharing her love and knowledge of her Creole heritage.

4-Hands-Dinner mit Christoph-Rainer

What's On

4-Hands-Dinner with Christoph Rainer

July 14, 2024

After previous successes, Head Chef Marco Campanella hosts 4-Hands Dinners again. Guest chef Christoph Rainer (Luce d’Oro, Schloss Elmau) joins Marco, blending unique styles for pioneering dishes. A night of unforgettable culinary excellence awaits.

4-Hands-Dinner mit Kevin-Romes

What's On

4-Hands-Dinner with Kevin Romes

August 25, 2024

Chef Marco Campanella presents an exclusive 6-course menu together with Kevin Romes (Restaurant Skin's, Lenzburg). Their unique creativity is reflected in every dish. A highlight for every gourmet to be remembered.

clr service ckarimage

What's On

Champagne Dinner

September 20, 2024

A 6-course menu specially created by Marco Campanella, accompanied by the exquisite champagnes of Louis Roederer, forms the core of this special evening.

The Tschuggen Collection

whats-on-eden
whats-on-eden
Sacro Monte Madonna del Sasso - Header

News und Events

0 to 0 of 0

0424 HER Ascona-Seepromenade-v2 entsättigt

What's On

Ihr Sommer im Hotel Eden Roc

Sind Sie gespannt, was der Sommer im Hotel Eden Roc für Sie bereithält? Erfahren Sie in unserer Sommerbroschüre, wie wir gemeinsam neue Horizonte am Lago Maggiore erkunden, den Klängen und Farben des Tessins folgen und Ascona aus einzigartigen Perspektiven entdecken – viel Spass beim Lesen!

20180126-20180126-15 RIVA 2018┬®O.Tamm HHRIVA Archiv RIVA Ascona Invitation Jpeg 290124©O.TammFOTO

What's On

«Immagini del Momento»
Photoausstellung

28. April 2024 - 31. Juli 2024

Von April bis Juli zeigt die Casa Epper eine Ausstellung über Carlo Rivas revolutionäre Boote. Erleben Sie durch Olaf Tamms Photographien die Eleganz und italienische Bellezza. Ein Blick in den eleganten Lebensstil der 60er und 70er am Mittelmeer.

DSC00190

What's On

Serata Ticinese

4. Juni 2024 - 17. September 2024

Authentische Tessinerplatte, frische Polenta und regionale Weine – das sind die Begleiter für stimmungsvolle Sommerabende. Eine traditions- und kulturbezogene Erfahrung aus erster Hand in unserer lauschigen Pergola.

0722 HER Tavolata Pontile 2

What's On

Dinner by the lake

7. Juni 2024 - 16. August 2024

Dinieren in einem atemberaubenden Setting direkt am Lago Maggiore: Auf unserem Pontile, mit individuell arrangierten Tischen, erwartet Sie ein erlesenes Fisch-Menü sowie traumhafte Aussichten.

Grill Marina

What's On

BBQ by the Lake

14. Juni 2024 - 9. August 2024

Sommerabende am Lago Maggiore neu erleben: Hier erwarten Sie frische Grillspezialitäten, erfrischende Cocktails und Beachclub-Feeling pur. Lassen Sie sich von DJ-Beats und mediterranen Aromen in eine Welt voller Genuss und Musik entführen.

Chef Desi Anderson Portrait - full

What's On

JazzAscona meets New Orleans

21. Juni 2024 - 29. Juni 2024

Im Rahmen des JazzAscona Festivals leitet Sie stimmungsvolle Jazzmusik durch die Sommerabende. Passend dazu untermalen wir den Event mit einem Besuch von Chef Desi Anderson aus New Orleans. Sie freut sich darauf, ein reichhaltiges Menü zuzubereiten und ihre Liebe und ihr Wissen über ihr kreolisches Erbe weiterzugeben.

4-Hands-Dinner mit Christoph-Rainer

What's On

4-Hands-Dinner mit Christoph Rainer

14. Juli 2024

Chefkoch Marco Campanella lädt erneut zu den exklusiven 4-Hands Dinners ein. Zusammen mit Christoph Rainer (Luce dˈOro, Schloss Elmau) hebt er die Kochkunst auf ein neues Niveau. Jedes Gericht, ein Spiegelbild der einzigartigen Kreativität seiner Meister – garantiert ein unvergesslicher Abend.

4-Hands-Dinner mit Kevin-Romes

What's On

4-Hands-Dinner mit Kevin Romes

25. August 2024

Chefkoch Marco Campanella präsentiert zusammen mit Kevin Romes (Restaurant Skin's, Lenzburg) ein exklusives 6-Gänge-Menü. Ihre einzigartige Kreativität spiegelt sich in jedem Gericht wider. Ein Highlight für jeden Gourmet, das in Erinnerung bleiben wird.

clr service ckarimage

What's On

Champagner-Dinner

20. September 2024

Ein speziell von Marco Campanella kreiertes 6-Gänge-Menü, begleitet von den erlesenen Champagnern und Weinen von Louis Roederer, bildet den Kern dieses besonderen Abends.