Our hotels

Experiences

1 to 5 of 10

Experiences

A sunrise hike to Balladrüm

Equipped with headtorch and rucksack, we set off from the hotel on a hike to the Balladrüm viewpoint. While this experinces requires a moderate level of fitness, the effort is well rewarded – not only by refreshments, but by breath-taking views of the rising sun.

Experiences

Learning from the best: boccia with local champions

Did you know that the game of Boccia game is so deeply rooted in Ticino that even a world champion comes from the region? A sport that inspires. To honour this tradition, we invite you to enjoy an hour of boccia with local enthusiasts before our weekly Ticino evening.

Experiences

Ascona from the water: a kayaking tour

This kayak tour meanders either to the Bay of Ascona or along the shore of the delta before arriving at the mouth of the Maggia. It is here that the river’s beauty truly unfolds. The tour is an active way to start to the day and see Lake Maggiore at its most serene.

Experiences

A culinary excursion: fishing on Lake Maggiore

Take advantage of the calm hours of the morning to enjoy a short boat trip in search of zander, perch and whitefish. Experienced fishermen will be on hand to show you their tricks. Later, you can then have the fresh fish prepared for dinner.

Experiences

“Serata Ticinese”: Ticino evening with friends

Authentic Ticinese sharing platters, polenta fresh from the fire and regional wines are your companions for atmospheric summer evenings in Ascona. Get up close with the tradition and culture of the region in the gardens of Casa Epper or the Restaurant La Casetta.

Visit us on Instagram

Unsere Hotels

Erlebnisse

1 to 5 of 10

Erlebnisse

Sonnenaufgangswanderung nach Balladrüm

Gut gerüstet geht es vom Eden Roc aus nach Balladrüm. Die Mühen werden belohnt – nicht nur mit einer kleinen Stärkung, sondern vor allem mit dem atemberaubenden Anblick der aufgehenden Sonne. Der Rückweg führt am Lago Maggiore entlang.

Erlebnisse

Mit den Besten – Boccia mit lokalen Champions

Wussten Sie, dass ein Boccia-Weltmeister aus dem Tessin stammt? Eine Sportart, die hier grossen Anklang findet! Bevor wir also unseren wöchentlichen Tessiner Abend beginnen, schlagen wir vor, eine Stunde gemeinsam mit den lokalen Boccia-Enthusiasten zu spielen.

Erlebnisse

Ascona aus der Wasserperspektive – Kajaking

Ein kleiner Power-Snack und los geht die Kajaktour! Entweder in die Bucht von Ascona oder zur Flussmündung der Maggia. Ein sportlicher Start in den Tag auf dem noch unberührten See, begleitet von kurzweiligen Anekdoten und Wissenswertem über die Region.

Erlebnisse

Fischen auf dem Lago Maggiore

Nutzen Sie die ersten Stunden des Tages für eine kurze Bootsfahrt, auf der Suche nach Zander, Barsch und Felchen. Erfahrene Fischer zeigen Ihnen ihre Tricks. Den frischen Fisch können Sie dann zum Abendessen zubereiten lassen.

Erlebnisse

Serata Ticinese – Tessiner Abend bei Freunden

Authentische Tessinerplatte, frische Polenta vom Feuer und regionale Weine – das sind die Begleiter für stimmungsvolle Sommerabende. Eine traditions- und kulturbezogene Erfahrung aus erster Hand im Garten der Casa Epper oder im Restaurant La Casetta.

Folgen Sie uns auf Instagram