The Tschuggen Collection

2 ½ Apartment

This spacious suite combines contemporary comfort with alpine aesthetics. It is equipped with a kitchen, it features a unique interior with stylish designer wallpapers and furnishings that blend industrial chic with artisanal elegance. The large windows offer a picturesque view of the mountain landscape.

details

The space

Complete independence thanks to the fully equipped kitchen - in the One Bedroom Suite you can organise your holiday just the way you like it. Colourful elements characterise the One Bedroom Suite, for a modern yet cosy ambience.

One Bedroom Apartment - Valsana Hotel Arosa

Rest rituals

Our need for rest and the remarkably regenerative qualities of a good night’s sleep are increasingly being understood. That's why we have partnered with the University Hospital Zurich, to create the optimal sleep experience for our guests. Allow in-room yoga and signature spa treatments to help you get the perfect nights rest.

The Tschuggen Collection

One Bedroom Suite

Diese grosszügige Suite vereint zeitgemässen Komfort mit alpiner Ästhetik. Sie ist mit einer Küche ausgestattet und besticht durch ein Interieur, das stilvolle Designertapeten und Möbelstücke vereint. Die grossen Fenster bieten einen malerischen Blick auf die Berglandschaft.

details

Ihr Freiraum

Völlige Unabhängigkeit dank der voll ausgestatteten Küche - in der One Bedroom Suite können Sie Ihren Urlaub so gestalten, wie Sie es möchten. Farbenfrohe Elemente prägen die One Bedroom Suite und sorgen für ein modernes und doch gemütliches Ambiente.

One Bedroom Appartement - Valsana Hotel Arosa

Rest Rituale

Die heilende Wirkung von Schlaf und tiefer Entspannung wird zunehmend anerkannt. Deshalb arbeiten wir mit dem Universitätsspital Zürich zusammen, um Ihnen ein optimales Schlaferlebnis bieten zu können. Leichtes Yoga in Ihrem Zimmer und ausgewählte Spa Behandlungen bereitet Sie optimal auf einen behutsamen Abend vor.

Folgen Sie uns auf Instagram