The Tschuggen Collection

3 ½ Apartment

Eclectic alpine-inspired interiors with generous proportions. All our Two Bedroom Suites feature a fully-equipped kitchen, designer wallpaper, industrial chic interiors, embroidered armchairs, oak parquet flooring and have been designed throughout with comfort and the environment at heart.

Details

The space

Ideal for families or larger groups - this is the largest suite in the Valsana Hotel. With plenty of space to relax, to explore, to be free. The highlight? The fireplace in the attic creates the ideal atmosphere on cosy evenings.

Two Bedroom Apartment - Valsana Hotel Arosa

Rest rituals

Our need for rest and the remarkably regenerative qualities of a good night’s sleep are increasingly being understood. That's why we have partnered with the University Hospital Zurich, to create the optimal sleep experience for our guests. Allow in-room yoga and signature spa treatments to help you get the perfect nights rest.

The Tschuggen Collection

3 ½ Ferienwohnung

Eklektisches, alpin inspiriertes Interieur mit grosszügigen Proportionen. Alle unsere Two Bedroom Suiten verfügen über eine ausgestattete Küche, Designertapeten, eine Einrichtung im industriellen Schick, bestickte Sessel, Eichenparkett und sind durchweg mit Komfort und Bewusstsein gestaltet worden.

Details

Ihr Freiraum

Ideal für Familien oder größere Gruppen - dies ist die größte Suite im Valsana Hotel. Mit viel Platz zum Entspannen, zum Erkunden, zum Frei sein. Der Clou? Der Kamin im Dachgeschoss schafft die ideale Atmosphäre für gemütliche Abende.

Two Bedroom Appartement - Valsana Hotel Arosa

Rest Rituale

Die heilende Wirkung von Schlaf und tiefer Entspannung wird zunehmend anerkannt. Deshalb arbeiten wir mit dem Universitätsspital Zürich zusammen, um Ihnen ein optimales Schlaferlebnis bieten zu können. Leichtes Yoga in Ihrem Zimmer und ausgewählte Spa Behandlungen bereitet Sie optimal auf einen behutsamen Abend vor.