The Tschuggen Collection

What's On

1 to 5 of 10

What's On

Festive season at Carlton Hotel

December 24, 2022 - January 6, 2023

"The greatest events are not our loudest hours, but rather our most quiet,” wrote Friedrich Nietzsche. We at the Carlton Hotel believe that both the loud and the quiet moments are to be celebrated. It’s the perfect synergy for your festive time-out in St. Moritz.

What's On

Robert Bösch x Moving Mountains Photo Exhibition

December 12, 2022 - February 16, 2023

Immerse yourself in the moving visual world of Robert Bösch and discover the Engadine from new perspectives. At the photo exhibition in the Empire Ballroom, from December to February, you can view an exquisite selection of his pictures.

What's On

Winter brochure 2022/2023

Are you curious about what awaits you at the Carlton Hotel this winter? We have several reasons to celebrate - find out which ones. Just click on the button below. Enjoy reading our winter brochure.

What's On

Fondue Gondolas

Back this year by popular demand, our fondue gondolas will be found in front of the Carlton Hotel serving cheese fondue and other regional specialities with breath-taking views over Lake St. Moritz. For two to four people.

What's On

Schellen-Ursli in the kids Club

In the Kids Club, which was redesigned last year, a Swiss childhood hero, Schellen-Ursli, makes an appearance - for the smallest of our guests, but also a relaxing time-out among teens.

What's On

In new splendour

The Carlton Spa already underwent a transformation last winter - now the first and fifth floors also appear in new splendour. The Belle Etage, on the other hand, will be sporty and chic, a meeting place for relaxed winter days.

What's On

FALSTAFF SPA GUIDE 2023 – Your opinion counts!

The Carlton Spa has been nominated by the editors of 'falstaff TRAVEL' among the best SPA hotels in Switzerland, Austria and Germany. We would appreciate 5min of your time to share your experiences.

What's On

Switzerland's Leading Hotel 2022 – Carlton Hotel St. Moritz

For the 6th time, the Carlton Hotel St. Moritz has been awarded the prestigious title "Switzerland's Leading Hotel 2022". In this category, hotels throughout Switzerland are nominated every year that successfully combine service and infrastructure to create a unique guest experience.

What's On

Moving Mountains Photo Book

Robert Bösch is a photographer, geographer and mountaineer. Now, he has collaborated with Dr. Götz Bechtolsheimer to bring to life a project that is close to both of their hearts: a photo book packing with rich, fascinating images and inspiring writing.

What's On

Winter season

December 11, 2022 - March 26, 2023

We look forward to welcoming you to the Carlton Hotel on 11 December 2022. This year's winter season runs until 26 March.

Visit us on Instagram

The Tschuggen Collection

News und Events

1 to 5 of 10

What's On

Festtage im Carlton Hotel

24. Dezember 2022 - 6. Januar 2023

«Die grössten Ereignisse, das sind nicht unsere lautesten, sondern unsere stillsten Stunden», erkannte Friedrich Nietzsche. Im Carlton Hotel feiern wir sowohl die lauten, als auch die leisen Momente. Ein perfektes Zusammenspiel, für Ihre Festtage in St. Moritz.

What's On

Robert Bösch x Moving Mountains Fotoausstellung

12. Dezember 2022 - 16. Februar 2023

Tauchen Sie ein in die bewegende Bildwelt von Robert Bösch und entdecken Sie das Engadin aus neuen Perspektiven. Bei der Foto-Ausstellung im Empire Ballroom können Sie, von Dezember bis Februar, eine erlesene Auswahl seiner Bilder betrachten.

What's On

Winterbroschüre 2022/2023

Sind Sie gespannt, was Sie diesen Winter im Carlton Hotel erwartet? Wir haben gleich mehrere Gründe zum Feiern - erfahren Sie, welche. Ein Klick auf den nachfolgenden Button genügt. Wir wünschen viel Vergnügen beim Lesen unserer Winterbroschüre.

What's On

Fondue Gondeln

Auch dieses Jahr finden Sie unsere Fondue Gondeln vor dem Carlton Hotel vor. Serviert werden, neben Käsefondue, weitere regionale Spezialitäten, immer mit bestem Blick auf den St. Moritzersee. Für zwei bis vier Personen.

What's On

Schellen-Ursli im Kids Club

Im letztjährlich neu gestalteten Kids Club hält ein Schweizer Kindheitsheld, das Schellen-Ursli, Einzug - für die kleinsten unserer Gäste, aber auch eine entspannte Auszeit unter Teenies.

What's On

Im neuen Glanz

Der Carlton Spa hat bereits im letzten Winter eine Veränderung erfahren – nun erscheinen die erste und die fünfte Etage ebenfalls im neuen Glanz. Sportlich chic hingegen wird die Belle Etage, ein Ort der Begegnung, für entspannte Wintertage.

What's On

FALSTAFF SPA GUIDE 2023 - Ihre Meinung zählt!

Das Carlton Hotel St. Moritz wurde von der Redaktion von 'falstaff TRAVEL' unter den besten SPA-Hotels in der Schweiz, Österreich und Deutschland nominiert. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn Sie sich 5 Minuten Zeit nehmen und Ihre Erfahrungen mit falstaff teilen.

What's On

Switzerland's Leading Hotel 2022 - Carlton Hotel St. Moritz

Bereits zum 6. Mal wurde das Carlton Hotel St. Moritz mit dem Titel "Switzerland's Leading Hotel 2022" ausgezeichnet. In dieser Kategorie werden jedes Jahr Hotels in der ganzen Schweiz nominiert, die Service und Infrastruktur erfolgreich miteinander verbinden, um ein einzigartiges Gästeerlebnis zu schaffen.

What's On

Moving Mountains Fotobuch

Robert Bösch - Fotograf, Geograf, Bergführer. Mit Dr. Götz Bechtolsheimer realisiert er im Rahmen von Moving Mountains ein gemeinsames Herzensprojekt: Ein Fotobuch mit spannenden, ausdrucksstarken Bildern und inspirierenden Texten.

What's On

Wintersaison

11. Dezember 2022 - 26. März 2023

Wir freuen uns, Sie am 11. Dezember 2022 im Carlton Hotel zu begrüssen. Die diesjährige Wintersaison geht bis zum 26. März.

Folgen Sie uns auf Instagram