The Tschuggen Collection

Junior Suite Large 65 sqm

A Junior Suite that offers a south-facing views of the mountains and the captivating Lake St. Moritz.

Junior Suite Large 19a - bathroom
Junior Suite Large 19a - bedroom
Carlton Hotel St. Moritz Suite Holzboden 1
Junior Suite Large 19a - bed/ livingroom
Junior Suite Large 19a - view
carlton Junior Suite Large
details

The space

All suites are individually decorated in different colour palettes, with bespoke furnishings in complementary hues. Marble bathrooms with double sink, king-sized beds with Berluti leather headboards and high thread-count sheets, with Venetian stucco ceilings and Murano glass lamps adding to the high-end finish.

specifications

About the suite

  • 65 qm living space

  • King-size bed with the possiblity for twin beds (2x 100x200 cm)

  • Combined bedroom and living room

  • Sofa, partly with sofa bed

  • Spacious bathroom with separate bathtub and rain shower, some with bidet

  • Double sink

  • Balcony upon availability

  • Parquett flooring upon availability

  • Electric sun shields in all rooms

Dream Butler experience

Our Dream Butlers are at your disposal to create a luxurious and tailored pre-sleep ritual in the comfort of your room.

A calming footbath and relaxing massage

End your day by unwinding in our Spa with a footbath followed by an aroma oil massage. Soothing your muscles and warming the temperature of your feet helps to facilitate heat dissipation in your body; a process known to help improve sleep.

Turn down

While you’re relaxing in the Spa, your Dream Butler will prepare your room with a turn down service that ensures it is set at the perfect humidity, lighting and room temperature for sleep. A scented candle, pillow spray and bedtime book will be waiting for you on your return. Your Dream Butler will help you select a pillow from a specially curated menu.

A dinner design for sleep

You will be served a delicious, easily digestible meal and offered a selection of teas in the comfort of your room. The ingredients have been carefully selected by Moving Mountains nutritionist Rhaya Jordan, and will help you drift off into the perfect night's sleep.

Visit us on Instagram

The Tschuggen Collection

Junior Suite Large 65 qm

Unsere Empfehlung: eine Junior Suite mit Blick nach Süden auf die Berge und den bezaubernden St. Moritzersee, mit separater Badewanne und Dusche.

Junior Suite Large 19a - Badezimmer
Junior Suite Large 19a - Badezimmer
Carlton Hotel St. Moritz Suite Holzboden 1
Junior Suite Large 19a - Bett/Wohnzimmer
Junior Suite Large 19a - Aussicht
carlton Junior Suite Large
details

Ihr Freiraum

Alle Suiten sind individuell in verschiedenen Farbpaletten dekoriert und mit maßgefertigten Möbeln in komplementären Farbtönen ausgestattet. Marmorbäder mit Doppelwaschbecken, Kingsize-Betten mit Berluti-Lederkopfteil und Laken mit hoher Fadenzahl, venezianische Stuckdecken und Lampen aus Muranoglas runden das edle Ambiente ab.

Spezifikationen

Die Suite

  • 65 qm Wohnfläche

  • Kingsize-Bett mit der Möglichkeit für zwei Einzelbetten (2x 100x200 cm)

  • Kombinierter Schlaf- und Wohnbereich

  • Sofa, teilweise mit Schlafsofa

  • Geräumiges Badezimmer mit separater Badewanne und Regendusche, teilweise mit Bidet

  • Doppelwaschbecken

  • Balkon nach Verfügbarkeit

  • Parkettboden nach Verfügbarkeit

  • Elektrische Sonnenblenden in allen Zimmern

Dream Butler Experience

Mit der Dream Butler Experience wird ein luxuriöses und für Sie massgeschneidertes Ritual kreiert, für Ihren erholsamen Schlaf.

Ein beruhigendes Fussbad und eine entspannende Massage

Beenden Sie Ihren Tag in unserem Spa mit einem Fussbad, gefolgt von einer Aromaölmassage. Die Entspannung Ihrer Muskeln und die Erwärmung Ihrer Füsse reguliert den Temperaturhaushalt Ihres Körpers – ein Prozess, der bekanntermassen zu einem besseren Schlaf beiträgt.

Abschalten und Entspannen

Während Sie im Spa entspannen, bereitet Ihr Dream Butler Ihr Zimmer vor und stellt sicher, dass es für Ihren Schlaf auf die perfekte Luftfeuchtigkeit, Beleuchtung und Raumtemperatur eingestellt ist. Eine Duftkerze, ein Kissenspray und ein Gute-Nacht-Buch werden bei Ihrer Rückkehr auf Sie warten. Ihr Dream Butler hilft Ihnen bei der Auswahl eines Kissens aus einem speziell zusammengestellten Kissenmenü.

Ein Abendessen für den perfekten Schlaf

Es wird Ihnen eine köstliche, leicht verdauliche Mahlzeit mit einer passenden Auswahl an Tees auf Ihrem Zimmer serviert. Die Zutaten des Essens und die Tees wurden von unserer Moving Mountains Ernährungsexpertin Rhaya Jordan sorgfältig ausgewählt und werden Ihnen zum perfekten Schlaf verhelfen.

Folgen Sie uns auf Instagram