The Tschuggen Collection

Grand Family Suite

Get together and enjoy the comfort of your holiday home. The Grand Family Suite entails two bedrooms, a spacious living room and a separate guest toilet. All suites have south-facing views of the surrounding mountains and the captivating Lake St. Moritz.

Grand Suite 55 - living area
Deluxe Double Room 54 - bedroom
Deluxe Double Room 54 - bedroom 2
Deluxe Double Room 54 - bathroom 1
Deluxe Double Room 54 - bathroom 2
Grand Suite 55 - view
Room55-6
Details

The space

All suites are individually decorated in different colour palettes, with bespoke furnishings in complementary hues. Marble bathrooms with double sink, king-sized beds with Berluti leather headboards and high thread-count sheets, with Venetian stucco ceilings and Murano glass lamps adding to the high-end finish.

specifications

About the suite

  • 115 qm living space

  • 2 King-size bed (2x180x200 cm)

  • Combination of a Grand Suite 80 qm and a Deluxe Double Room 35 qm with connecting door

  • Sofa bed in the living room

  • Two bedroom suites each with a spacious bathroom with double sink

  • Seperate guest toilet

  • Guaranteed balcony

  • Electric sunshields in all rooms

  • Dyson humidifier

Dream Butler experience

Our Dream Butlers are at your disposal to create a luxurious and tailored pre-sleep ritual in the comfort of your room.

A calming footbath and relaxing massage

End your day by unwinding in our Spa with a footbath followed by an aroma oil massage. Soothing your muscles and warming the temperature of your feet helps to facilitate heat dissipation in your body; a process known to help improve sleep.

Turn down

While you’re relaxing in the Spa, your Dream Butler will prepare your room with a turn down service that ensures it is set at the perfect humidity, lighting and room temperature for sleep. A scented candle, pillow spray and bedtime book will be waiting for you on your return. Your Dream Butler will help you select a pillow from a specially curated menu.

A dinner design for sleep

You will be served a delicious, easily digestible meal and offered a selection of teas in the comfort of your room. The ingredients have been carefully selected by Moving Mountains nutritionist Rhaya Jordan, and will help you drift off into the perfect night's sleep.

Visit us on Instagram

Unsere Hotels

Grand Family Suite

Kommen Sie zusammen und genießen Sie den Komfort Ihrer Suite. Die Grand Family Suite verfügt über zwei Schlafzimmer, ein geräumiges Wohnzimmer und ein Gäste-WC. Alle Suiten haben einen Südblick auf die umliegenden Berge und den bezaubernden St. Moritzersee.

Suiten Bad Grand medium
Carlton St. Moritz Aussicht See
Deluxe Double Room
Grand Family Suite 2 (1)
Details

Ihr Freiraum

Alle Suiten sind individuell in verschiedenen Farbpaletten dekoriert und mit maßgefertigten Möbeln in komplementären Farbtönen ausgestattet. Marmorbäder mit Doppelwaschbecken, Kingsize-Betten mit Berluti-Lederkopfteil und Laken mit hoher Fadenzahl, venezianische Stuckdecken und Lampen aus Muranoglas runden das edle Ambiente ab.

Spezifikationen

Die Suite

  • 115 qm Wohnfläche

  • Zwei Kingsize-Betten (2x180x200 cm)

  • Kombination aus einer Grand Suite 80 qm und einem Deluxe-Doppelzimmer 35 qm mit Verbindungstür

  • Schlafsofa im Wohnzimmer

  • Zwei Schlafzimmer, jedes mit einem geräumigen Badezimmer mit Doppelwaschbecken

  • Zusätzlich eine Gästetoilette

  • Garantierter Balkon

  • Elektrische Sonnenblenden in allen Zimmern

Dream Butler Experience

Mit der Dream Butler Experience wird ein luxuriöses und für Sie massgeschneidertes Ritual kreiert, für Ihren erholsamen Schlaf.

Ein beruhigendes Fussbad und eine entspannende Massage

Beenden Sie Ihren Tag in unserem Spa mit einem Fussbad, gefolgt von einer Aromaölmassage. Die Entspannung Ihrer Muskeln und die Erwärmung Ihrer Füsse reguliert den Temperaturhaushalt Ihres Körpers – ein Prozess, der bekanntermassen zu einem besseren Schlaf beiträgt.

Abschalten und Entspannen

Während Sie im Spa entspannen, bereitet Ihr Dream Butler Ihr Zimmer vor und stellt sicher, dass es für Ihren Schlaf auf die perfekte Luftfeuchtigkeit, Beleuchtung und Raumtemperatur eingestellt ist. Eine Duftkerze, ein Kissenspray und ein Gute-Nacht-Buch werden bei Ihrer Rückkehr auf Sie warten. Ihr Dream Butler hilft Ihnen bei der Auswahl eines Kissens aus einem speziell zusammengestellten Kissenmenü.

Ein Abendessen für den perfekten Schlaf

Es wird Ihnen eine köstliche, leicht verdauliche Mahlzeit mit einer passenden Auswahl an Tees auf Ihrem Zimmer serviert. Die Zutaten des Essens und die Tees wurden von unserer Moving Mountains Ernährungsexpertin Rhaya Jordan sorgfältig ausgewählt und werden Ihnen zum perfekten Schlaf verhelfen.

Folgen Sie uns auf Instagram