The Tschuggen Collection

Carlton Penthouse Suite

Five balconies offer an unparalleled 360-degree panorama of Lake St. Moritz and the surrounding mountains. Ensuring complete privacy, our largest penthouse suite occupies the entire eight floor and features a living room fireplace and private access through its own elevator.

Carlton Penthouse bathroom
Carlton Penthouse 1
Carlton Penthouse Master bedroom
Carlton 8Stock 005
Carlton 8Stock 049
Penthouse 30
Carlton St. Moritz Aussicht See
Small Carlton 8Stock 045
Carlton Hotel St. Moritz Ausblick
Carlton Penthouse living room
details

The space

All suites are individually decorated in different colour palettes, with bespoke furnishings in complementary hues. Marble bathrooms with double sink, king-sized beds with Berluti leather headboards and high thread-count sheets, with Venetian stucco ceilings and Murano glass lamps adding to the high-end finish.

specifications

About the Penthouse Suite

  • Generous 386 qm living space

  • 95 qm living area with fireplace, dining room and office

  • 3 bedrooms, each with an ensuite marble bathroom with rain shower and separate bathtub and double sink

  • 3 King-size beds (3x 180x200 cm)

  • Dressing room

  • Fully equipped kitchen

  • Seperate guest toilet

  • 5 balconies

  • Dyson humidifier

  • Music entertainment system from Piega

  • Private butler

  • Private check in on the suite

  • Underfloor heating

  • Electric sunshields in all rooms

Dream Butler experience

Our Dream Butlers are at your disposal to create a luxurious and tailored pre-sleep ritual in the comfort of your room.

A calming footbath and relaxing massage

End your day by unwinding in our Spa with a footbath followed by an aroma oil massage. Soothing your muscles and warming the temperature of your feet helps to facilitate heat dissipation in your body; a process known to help improve sleep.

Turn down

While you’re relaxing in the Spa, your Dream Butler will prepare your room with a turn down service that ensures it is set at the perfect humidity, lighting and room temperature for sleep. A scented candle, pillow spray and bedtime book will be waiting for you on your return. Your Dream Butler will help you select a pillow from a specially curated menu.

A dinner design for sleep

You will be served a delicious, easily digestible meal and offered a selection of teas in the comfort of your room. The ingredients have been carefully selected by Moving Mountains nutritionist Rhaya Jordan, and will help you drift off into the perfect night's sleep.

Visit us on Instagram

Unsere Hotels

Carlton Penthouse Suite

Fünf Balkone bieten einen unvergleichlichen 360-Grad-Panorama-Blick auf den St. Moritzersee und die umliegenden Berge. Unsere größte Penthouse-Suite nimmt die gesamte achte Etage ein und verfügt über einen Kamin im Wohnzimmer und einen eigenen Zugang durch einen privaten Aufzug.

Carlton Penthouse bathroom
Carlton Penthouse 1
Carlton Penthouse Master bedroom
Carlton 8Stock 005
Carlton 8Stock 049
Penthouse 30
Carlton St. Moritz Aussicht See
Small Carlton 8Stock 045
Carlton Hotel St. Moritz Ausblick
Carlton Penthouse living room
details

Ihr Freiraum

Alle Suiten sind individuell in verschiedenen Farbpaletten dekoriert und mit maßgefertigten Möbeln in komplementären Farbtönen ausgestattet. Marmorbäder mit Doppelwaschbecken, Kingsize-Betten mit Berluti-Lederkopfteil und Laken mit hoher Fadenzahl, venezianische Stuckdecken und Lampen aus Muranoglas runden das edle Ambiente ab.

Spezifikationen

Die Penthouse Suite

  • Großzügige 386 qm Wohnfläche

  • 95 qm Wohnbereich mit Kamin, Esszimmer und Büro

  • 3 Schlafzimmer, jedes mit eigenem Marmorbad mit Regendusche, separater Badewanne und Doppelwaschbecken

  • 3 Kingsize-Betten (3x 180x200 cm)

  • Ankleidezimmer

  • Vollständig ausgestattete Küche

  • Getrennte Gästetoilette

  • 5 Balkone

  • Dyson-Luftbefeuchter

  • Musikunterhaltungssystem von Piega

  • Privater Butler

  • Privater Check-in in der Suite

  • Fußbodenheizung

  • Elektrische Sonnenblenden in allen Zimmern

Dream Butler Experience

Mit der Dream Butler Experience wird ein luxuriöses und für Sie massgeschneidertes Ritual kreiert, für Ihren erholsamen Schlaf.

Ein beruhigendes Fussbad und eine entspannende Massage

Beenden Sie Ihren Tag in unserem Spa mit einem Fussbad, gefolgt von einer Aromaölmassage. Die Entspannung Ihrer Muskeln und die Erwärmung Ihrer Füsse reguliert den Temperaturhaushalt Ihres Körpers – ein Prozess, der bekanntermassen zu einem besseren Schlaf beiträgt.

Abschalten und Entspannen

Während Sie im Spa entspannen, bereitet Ihr Dream Butler Ihr Zimmer vor und stellt sicher, dass es für Ihren Schlaf auf die perfekte Luftfeuchtigkeit, Beleuchtung und Raumtemperatur eingestellt ist. Eine Duftkerze, ein Kissenspray und ein Gute-Nacht-Buch werden bei Ihrer Rückkehr auf Sie warten. Ihr Dream Butler hilft Ihnen bei der Auswahl eines Kissens aus einem speziell zusammengestellten Kissenmenü.

Ein Abendessen für den perfekten Schlaf

Es wird Ihnen eine köstliche, leicht verdauliche Mahlzeit mit einer passenden Auswahl an Tees auf Ihrem Zimmer serviert. Die Zutaten des Essens und die Tees wurden von unserer Moving Mountains Ernährungsexpertin Rhaya Jordan sorgfältig ausgewählt und werden Ihnen zum perfekten Schlaf verhelfen.

Folgen Sie uns auf Instagram